Virtual tips:

PayPal: jimicoop2@yahoo.com

Venmo: jimi-cooper-3


2022 Dates:

September 23, Ursa Minor Oktoberfest, Duluth, MN 4:00-6:00 (Brad -Drums)
September 24, Biwabic Honktoberfest

October 1, Hoops Brewing Co (Marv- Drums)

October 8, Oktoberfest, Earth Rider (Brad -Drums)

October 14th & 15th, Oktoberfest at Mont Du Lac, Duluth, MN (Brad -Drums)





Past dates:

2021 Dates:

Thursday, August 26, MINNESOTA STATE FAIR Ramberg Stage 10:30, 11:45, 1:00, St. Paul, MN

Friday, August 27, MINNESOTA STATE FAIR Ramberg Stage 10:30, 11:45, 1:00, St. Paul, MN

Saturday, September 11, Earth Rider Fest, Superior, WI. Time TBA

Friday, September 17, Wussows Concert Cafe, Duluth MN. Time TBA

Saturday, September 18, Dance Attic performing at Utepils Brewing Co Oktoberfest 11:30-1:30, Minneapolis, MN

Friday September 24, Ursa Minor Brewing, Duluth, MN 3:00-5:00

Saturday, September 25, Dance Attic performing at Biwabik Honktoberfest, Biwabic, MN 1:30-4:30

Sunday, September 26, Breeze Inn, Duluth, MN. 4:00-7:00

Saturday, October 2, Hoops Brewing, Duluth, MN

Saturday, October 9, Earth Rider Fest, Superior, WI

🎶🎶

We also have some Oktoberfest shows coming up performing as Dance Attic. Visit www.danceatticmusic.com for details.